Here’s To A Better Me Ahead

0

Over the years I have lived and learned, many times the hard way…to the point where my new year resolutions now strike familiar, recurring themes. In 2015, I continue to aspire to…

  • Forgive
  • Do no harm
  • Let go of the past
  • Live in the moment
  • Never settle for less
  • Be gentle with myself
  • Push the envelope further
  • Be open to the possibilities
  • Leave the world a better place

It’s a journey. I never see the finish line, but I never stop moving; I continue making gains. Isn’t that what resolutions are all about?

To whatever you choose to aspire in the new year, may you learn and grow and thrive as a result. And a year from now, may we both look back and appreciate how much farther we have come from where we are today. It may feel like a solitary journey…but the reality is we cannot make it on our own.

Here’s to a better me ahead.

3 thoughts on “Here’s To A Better Me Ahead

Share your thinking!

