Aside

Leadership Traits, Part 1

Image
My respected friend and colleague Patricia Hensley writes in response to my recent post, “Welcoming New Leaders in Education,” giving it more depth and meaning, making it relevant to practitioners everywhere. I am honored for her to do so. I look forward to reading the entire series! I hope you do, too. -Walter

“In Welcoming New Leaders in Education  from Actualization, Walter McKenzie talks about some leadership traits. He asks, “How do these leadership traits resonate with you?”  

I want to talk about how I feel about these traits over 5 different posts. Here is part 1 of 5 where I will share my thoughts of specific traits that he listed…”  

Read more…

Share your thinking!

